Tomek Kajszczarek

Ola!

I’m student from Art Academy in Szczecin, Poland. My field of work is mostly photography. Born in 1991 and grabbed my first camera in 2004, since then when i go, my camera is with me. 99% of time I’m shooting films. Usually I take life as good and bad as it gets. focusing on moments, rather than creating them, but not always.

I’m also videomaker, street-art enthusiast, sometimes doing street work on my own, object creator and a die-hard skateboarder.

Deixe uma Resposta

